About me

I am an experienced web alchemist who specializes in JavaScript and React. With a strong foundation in these technologies, I have honed my skills in creating captivating and interactive web experiences. In addition to my expertise in web development, I also have extensive experience in designing and developing apps using Flutter, a versatile framework for building cross-platform mobile applications.

Beyond my primary areas of focus, I am deeply intrigued by the realms of Internet of Things (IoT) and Artificial Intelligence (AI). Exploring the potential of IoT, I am passionate about leveraging interconnected devices to create innovative solutions that improve efficiency and convenience in everyday life. Moreover, I am fascinated by the power of AI and its ability to transform industries and enhance user experiences. Continuously expanding my knowledge in these areas, I strive to apply cutting-edge technologies to shape the future of technology.